最好的间谍软件- 2014热门间谍软件评论

Best的间谍软件和家长控制工具覆核

Spytech SpyAgent 6.4发布

Spytech SpyAgent 6.4
强大的PC监测和监控

SpyAgent 6.4具有提高标准的计算机监控和间谍软件的许多新的令人兴奋的功能。 SpyAgent的最新化身带来了很多很多新的功能表中,他们都不能在下面列出,但请仔细阅读,检查出一些SpyAgent的新的关键特性。

易用性的增强

界面增强

SpyAgent的界面已被赋予了丰富的换装。 它已被修改,以更加有组织,直观,更容易学习和使用。 SpyAgent的观众已经完全重做,使它们更容易阅读和查看。 还增加了一个新的帮助系统,可引导您使用SpyAgent的许多功能。

增强的日志管理

SpyAgent的新的日志查看器包括内置的功能,使您能够快速交叉引用和链接相关的日志信息一起,关键字搜索日志,过滤特定事件,添加日志项目​​,内容过滤,并创建易于阅读的日志报告。 飘是试图通过日志数据寻找具体的和相关的日志事件层出不穷列表进行排序的日子。

增强的日志报告

SpyAgent提供了新的日志报表功能,让您可以轻松地进行打印和查看创建圆滑的日志报告。 报告包括“十大”使用情况报告,记录特定报告和日志摘要报告。

自去除

SpyAgent现在可以配置到自身从一台计算机时,在指定的一天到来删除。 SpyAgent可以清除所有的日志文件和程序文件,然后从电脑中删除自身。

日志和监控增强功能

电脑使用记录

SpyAgent现在记录用户的计算机会话里面详细介绍了多久,他们是活跃的那次会议上,他们多长时间闲置时,当会话启动和停止。

交通数据记录

SpyAgent现在记录所有传入和传出的互联网和网络流量数据。 这可包括,但不限于,网站活动,网络活动,电子邮件和ftp服务活动,网络和网络的密码,甚至聊天对话。

文件使用记录

SpyAgent现在可以记录所有的文件系统活动。 任何文件的更改,修改或删除记录 - 连同执行的更改的用户和时间。

文件传输日志

SpyAgent现在可以登录所有网站,电子邮件和FTP文件上传和用户进行下载。 所有文件传输显示在用户执行的传输,是什么协议被使用,并且当。

提高网站日志

SpyAgent的网站记录已得到增强,告诉你究竟有多长的用户访问过特定网站。 网上搜索跟踪也被添加到SpyAgent所以你可以看到什么在网上搜寻用户正在执行。 搜索是用户,搜索引擎,和时间记录。

改进的聊天对话记录

SpyAgent现在记录作出的MSN Messenger(包括8.x版和Windows Messenger),AOL(包括9.0和优化),ICQ(专业版和精简版的版本)的最新版本的聊天谈话,AIM海卫,GoogleTalk测试,XFire的,Skype和Messenger的激发和雅虎通。

精明采伐-活动触发监控

SpyAgent有一个新的精明采伐功能,让您创建触发监控关键字的列表。 关键字可以是网站的地址,程序名,某些关键短语(如地址,电话号码,密码和名称),以及窗口标题。 监视仅在启动时的关键字被触发,并且可以被设置为后一个设定的时间周期自动暂停记录。

智能捕捉屏幕截图

SpyAgent的截图记录系统可以被配置来增加它的捕获频率时窗口查看包含特定关键字的标题。 捕捉频率,然后触发该增加是不再使用该窗口后返回到正常状态。

改进的日志记录和安全性-作为一个整体

SpyAgent的日志记录系统进行了改进作为一个整体。 很多的调整和修改予SpyAgent的监测过程而成,使其更高效,细致,全面,安全的。 例如,如果一个第三方程序删除关键部件,SpyAgent会自动重新安装它们。

了解更多关于Spytech Spyagent电脑间谍

下载Spytech电脑间谍软件 购买Spytech电脑间谍软件

标签:

分类: 新闻与活动

返回页首

间谍软件回顾

Best Spy Software - 2014 Top Spy Software Reviews

Best Spy Software and Parental Control Tool Reviews

Spytech SpyAgent 6.4 Released

Spytech SpyAgent 6.4
Powerful PC Monitoring and Surveillance

SpyAgent 6.4 has many new exciting features that raise the bar for computer monitoring and spy software. SpyAgent’s latest incarnation brings many, many new features to the table and they all cannot be listed below, but please read on to check out some of SpyAgent’s new key features.

Ease of Use Enhancements

Interface Enhancements

SpyAgent’s interface has been given an extensive facelift. It has been modified to be more organized, intuitive, and easier to learn and use. SpyAgent’s viewers have been completely redone so that they are easier to read and view. Also added is a new help system that guides you through using SpyAgent’s many features.

Enhanced Log Management

SpyAgent’s new log viewers include built-in features that allow you to quickly cross-reference and link related log information together, search logs for keywords, filter specific events, add log items to content filtering, and create easy to read log reports. Gone are the days of trying to sort through endless lists of log data looking for specific and related log events.

Enhanced Log Reporting

SpyAgent offers new log report features that allow you to easily create sleek log reports for printing and viewing. Reports include “Top 10″ usage reports, log specific reports, and log summary reports.

Self-Removal

SpyAgent can now be configured to remove itself from a computer when a specified day arrives. SpyAgent can erase all its logs and program files, and then delete itself from the computer.

Logging and Monitoring Enhancements

Computer Usage Logging

SpyAgent now logs user computer sessions which details how long they were active during that session, how long they were idle, and when the session started and stopped.

Traffic Data Logging

SpyAgent now logs all incoming and outgoing internet and network traffic data. This can include, but is not limited to, website activity, network activities, email and ftp service activities, network and web passwords, and even chat conversations.

File Usage Logging

SpyAgent can now log all file system activity. Any file changes, modifications, or deletions are logged – along with the user that performed the changes, and when.

File Transfers Logging

SpyAgent can now log all web, email, and FTP file uploads and downloads performed by users. All file transfers show when the user performed the transfer, what protocol was used, and when.

Improved Websites Logging

SpyAgent’s website logging has been enhanced to show you exactly how long users have visited specific websites. Online search tracking has also been added to SpyAgent so you can see what web searches users are performing. Searches are logged by user, search engine, and time.

Improved Chat Conversations Logging

SpyAgent now logs chat conversations made on the latest versions of MSN Messenger (including 8.x and Windows Messenger), AOL (including 9.0 and Optimized), ICQ (Pro and Lite versions), AIM Triton, GoogleTalk, XFire, Skype, Excite Messenger, and Yahoo Messenger.

SmartLogging – Activity Triggered Monitoring

SpyAgent has a new SmartLogging feature that lets you create a list of keywords that trigger monitoring. Keywords can be website addresses, program names, certain key phrases (like addresses, phone numbers, passwords, and names), and window titles. Monitoring is only started when a keyword is triggered, and can be set to automatically suspend logging after a set period of time.

Intelligent Screenshot Capturing

SpyAgent’s screenshot logging system can be configured to increase its capture frequency when windows are viewed that contain certain keywords in their captions. The capture frequency then returns to normal after the window that triggered the increase is no longer in use.

Improved Logging and Security – As a Whole

SpyAgent’s logging system has been improved as a whole. Many tweaks and modifications were made to SpyAgent’s monitoring process to make it more efficient, detailed, comprehensive, and secure. For example, if a third-party program removes key components, SpyAgent will automatically reinstall them.

Learn More about Spytech Spyagent PC Spy

Download Spytech PC Spy software Purchase Spytech PC Spy software

Tags: , , , , ,

Categories: News & Events

Back to Top

You must be logged in to write a review.